I got off MSN. That was me trying to be more productive with the so little time I have at home. I have a long list of to-do’s. Call bank to declare non-residency, send off letters for PERM, write postcards, US tax stuff, get money from UW’s used bookstore. The list goes on and on and on. But I can’t force myself to do any of them. I just want to lie on my bed and do nothing.

最近心情不爽。I can’t even get mad at someone. There are always two sides of the story. And I can’t get mad at them when I think about things from their perspective. 但是心情還是不爽. Sometimes I wish I can just not think about their perspective, so I can be mad. And get over with it. I guess… I just have to care less.

我好想念我的朋友。

PS Baking seems to be my therapy.. Just finished pound cake this weekend and I still have two type of desserts in the fridge. There is chocolate brownie cheesecake and blueberry crumb bar. Who will help me eat them…

