I’ve always wanted to go to Yogoberri after I read an article in an magazine about them. Passing by it once three weeks ago reminded me again how much I wanted to go. Since we were in the area for dinner, I finally got to go :)

The girls shared a yogurt original/green tea ice cream with strawberries, blueberries and white chocolate chips.

Yogurt ice-cream w/ strawberries, blueberries and white chocolate chips

Yogurt ice cream w/ strawberries, blueberries and white chocolate chips

The ice cream was sour and sweet, which made it so addicting. After a full dinner, I still couldn’t stop eating the ice cream. I couldn’t taste much of the green-tea flavour though. I wasn’t too sure about the white chocolate chips at first. But it goes so well with the yogurt ice cream! 

The guys had a chocolate mousse cake. It was okay. I’m not a fan of cake, I just like looking at them. Too pretty!

If you’re ever in the area (Finch/Yonge), it’s definitely worth a visit =)
Yogoberri
6070 Yonge Street, Toronto

